Racecourse discounts

Ascot Hospitality

Ascot racecourse are kindly offering ROA members 10% discount on Queen Anne Enclosure admission and hospitality packages for the majority of fixtures this year. The discount applies to all starred fixture on the list below.

On 5
As the name sugests this restaurant is situalted on the fifth floor with views over the course. Each package includes:A Fine Dining experience in On 5 on Ascot Racedaysincludes:A table reserved for the day,King Edward VII Enclosure admission,Three course A La Carte menu,Floral arrangement,Racecard,Racing paper,Car parking label per two guests.

Parade Ring restaurant
Complete with its own exclusive balcony, this stunning restaurant is located at the very heart of the Grandstand, overlooking the Parade Ring and Winners' Enclosure. It also has exclusive trackside seating adjacent to the Royal Box. Private tables are available for 2-12 people.

Please log into the Members Area to find details of how to book these packages.

Prices below include VAT and the ROA discount

Ascot Admission Discounts

Ascot racecourse are kindly offering ROA members 10% discount on Queen Anne Enclosure admission and hospitality packages for the majority of fixtures this year. The discount applies to all starred fixture on the list below.

To book, simply call 0844 346 3000 or book online at www.ascot.co.uk and quote the unique discount code which can be found in the Members Area.

 

 DATE

RACEDAY

QUEEN ANNE ENCLOSURE

ON 5 RESTAURANT

PARADE RING RESTAURANT

Saturday 19th January

Matchbook Clarence House Chase Raceday

£13

£150

£150

Saturday 16th February

Betfair Ascot Chase Raceday

£13

£172

£172

Sunday 31st March

Spring Family Raceday

£13

£127

£127

Wednesday 1st May

Sagaro Stakes Raceday

£8

£202

£161

Friday 10th May

May Racing Weekend: May Friday

£8

£262

£234

Saturday 11th May

May Racing Weekend: Victoria Cup Raceday

£13

£251

£224

Tuesday 18th June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Wednesday 19th June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Thursday 20th June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Friday 21st June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Saturday 22nd June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Friday 12th July

Summer Mile Racing Weekend: Property Raceday

£9.50

£262

£234

Saturday 13th July

Summer Mile Racing Weekend: Summer Mile Family Raceday

£14.50

£251

£224

Friday 26th July

King George Weekend

£18

£262

£234

Saturday 27th July

King George Day

£9.50

£327

£299

Saturday 10th August

Dubai Duty Free Shergar Cup & Concert

£13

£267

£240

Friday 6th September

Festival of Food & Wine Racing Weekend

£9.50

£262

£234

Saturday 7th September

Festival of Food & Wine Racing Weekend

£13

£251

£224

Friday 4th October

Autumn Racing Weekend & Ascot Beer Festival

£9.50

£262

£224

Saturday 5th October

Autumn Racing Weekend & Ascot Beer Festival

£13

£251

£224

Saturday 19th October

QIPCO British Champions Day

£24

£458

£458

Saturday 2nd November

Fireworks Spectacular Family Raceday

£13

£175

£175

Friday 22nd November

November Racing Weekend

FREE

£186

£186

Saturday 23rd November

November Racing Weekend

£13

£154

£154

Friday 20th December

Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Raceday

£9.50

£213

£213

Saturday 21st December

Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Family Raceday

£13

£171

£171