You are:

Racecourse discounts

Your exclusive ROA discounts are now available for the 2019 Racedays with a saving of 10% on Fine Dining packages* and 50% on Queen Anne Enclosure tickets.

Ascot Admission Discounts

Ascot racecourse are kindly offering ROA members 50% discount on Queen Anne Enclosure admission for the majority of fixtures this year. This includes British Champions Day, Shergar Cup and Clarence House Chase day.

For the first time, Ascot are also offering members 30% discount on the first two days - Tuesday and Wednesday - of Royal Ascot. Often thought of as the best day of the week, the Tuesday kicks off with Group 1 action in the Queen Anne Stakes and St James's Palace Stakes. Whilst day two sees more Group 1 action with the Prince of Wales' Stakes and the annual Royal Hunt Cup cavalry charge. Two fabulous top-class days of racing not to be missed.

Log into the Members Area to collect the discount code.

Hospitality Discounts

On 5
Hospitality PicAs the name sugests this restaurant is situalted on the fifth floor with views over the course. Each package includes:A Fine Dining experience in On 5 on Ascot Racedaysincludes:A table reserved for the day,King Edward VII Enclosure admission,Three course A La Carte menu,Floral arrangement,Racecard,Racing paper,Car parking label per two guests.

Parade Ring restaurant
Complete with its own exclusive balcony, this stunning restaurant is located at the very heart of the Grandstand, overlooking the Parade Ring and Winners' Enclosure. It also has exclusive trackside seating adjacent to the Royal Box. Private tables are available for 2-12 people.

Please log into the Members Area to find details of how to book these packages.

Prices below include VAT and the ROA discount

To book, simply call 0844 346 3000 or book online at www.ascot.co.uk and quote the unique discount code which can be found in the Members Area. For fine dining call 01344 878034 

 

DATE

 

RACEDAY

QUEEN ANNE ENCLOSURE

ON 5 RESTAURANT

PARADE RING RESTAURANT

Sat 19th January

Matchbook Clarence House Chase Raceday

£13

£150

£150

Sat 16th February

Betfair Ascot Chase Raceday

£13

£172

£172

Sun 31st March

Spring Family Raceday

£13

£127

£127

Wed 1st May

Sagaro Stakes Raceday

£8

£202

£161

Fri 10th May

May Racing Weekend: May Friday

£8

£262

£234

Sat 11th May

May Racing Weekend: Victoria Cup Raceday

£13

£251

£224

Tues 18th June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Wed 19th June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Thurs 20th June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Fri 21st June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Sat 22nd June

(Royal Ascot)

PLEASE ENQUIRE

Fri 12th July

Summer Mile Racing Weekend: Property Raceday

£9.50

£262

£234

Sat 13th July

Summer Mile Racing Weekend: Summer Mile Family Raceday

£14.50

£251

£224

Fri 26th July

King George Weekend

£18

£262

£234

Sat 27th July

King George Day

£9.50

£327

£299

Sat 10th August

Dubai Duty Free Shergar Cup & Concert

£13

£267

£240

Fri 6th September

Festival of Food & Wine Racing Weekend

£9.50

£262

£234

Sat 7th September

Festival of Food & Wine Racing Weekend

£13

£251

£224

Fri 4th October

Autumn Racing Weekend & Ascot Beer Festival

£9.50

£262

£224

Sat 5th October

Autumn Racing Weekend & Ascot Beer Festival

£13

£251

£224

Sat 19th October

QIPCO British Champions Day

£24

£458

£458

Sat 2nd November

Fireworks Spectacular Family Raceday

£13

£175

£175

Fri 22nd November

November Racing Weekend

FREE

£186

£186

Sat 23rd November

November Racing Weekend

£13

£154

£154

Fri 20th December

Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Raceday

£9.50

£213

£213

Sat 21st December

Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Family Raceday

£13

£171

£171

For more details on any aspect of Ascot, contact Luke Leverett on 01344 878034 or luke.leverett@ascot.co.uk

 All prices include VAT.

 

*Subject to availability. Terms and conditions apply. See Ascot.co.uk/ROAOffer for details

 ROA-footer-logo

 

Racehorse Owners Association
1st floor, 75 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6LS

Telephone: 020 7152 0200
Email:          info@roa.co.uk

Facebook   linkedin   twitter   youtube

Race Horse Trader New

Racing Breaks 250

© Copyright 2019 Racehorse Owners Association