You are:

Family Racedays

Family Fun dayThere is nothing like introducing youngsters to racing at an early age to get them interested for life - and when there is also playground rides, petting zoos and ice cream on the menu there is bound to be fun for all the family on these race days!

See individual courses websites for further details.

 

Fri 23 Feb Warwick Family Fun Day
Sun 4 March Huntingdon Family Funday
Sun 25 March Ascot Spring Family Raceday
Sun 25 March Doncaster Spring Family Fun Day
Fri 30 March (BH) Bath Feel Good Friday Fun Day
Fri 30 March (BH) Newcastle Family Raceday
Sat 31 March Carlisle Easter Family Fun Raceday
Sat 31 March Haydock Park Easter Family Day
Sat 31 March Kempton Park Easter Family Fun Day
Sun 1 April Plumpton Easter Sunday Family Raceday
Sun 1 April Southwell Easter Sunday Funday
Mon 2 April (BH) Chepstow Circus Big Top Family Raceday
Mon 2 April (BH) Huntingdon Family Fun Day featuring Peter Rabbit
Mon 2 April (BH) Market Rasen Easter Family Extravaganza
Mon 2 April (BH) Plumpton Easter Monday Family Funday
Mon 2 April (BH) Wolverhampton Easter Family Fun Day
Wed 4 April Catterick Easter Family Days
Fri 6 April Fontwell Park Easter Extravaganza
Sun 8 April Exeter Family Day
Sun 22 April Wincanton Family Fun Day
Sun 29 April Salisbury Family Race Day
Sun 29 April Wetherby Family Day
Sun 6 May Hamilton Park Family Raceday
Mon 7 May (BH) Bath Kids Take Over Racing Funday
Mon 7 May (BH) Windsor Family Funday Extravaganza
Mon 7 May (BH) Kempton Park Family Fun Day
Mon 7 May (BH) Warwick Kids Carnival Day
Sat 19 May Bangor Family Funday
Sun 20 May Market Rasen Horseplay Sunday
Sat 26 May Haydock Park Family Day with the forces
Sun 27 May Fontwell Park Family Fun Day
Sun 27 May Uttoxeter Great British Family Fun Day
Mon 28 May (BH) Chelmsford City Family Fun Sports Day in support of MacMillan
Mon 28 May (BH) Huntingdon Big Family Funday
Mon 28 May (BH) Windsor Family Fun day
Wed 30 May Beverley Half term raceday with Hull FC
Sun 10 June Goodwood Family Raceday
Sun 10 June Nottingham Family Fun Day
Sun 17 June Doncaster Summer Family Fun Day
Sun 24 June Pontefract Family Fun Day
Sun 24 June Worcester Family Fun Day
Sun 1 July Windsor Family Funday Festival ft Live Music
Sun 8 July Ayr Funday Sunday Family Funday
Sun 8 July Market Rasen Family Extravaganza
Sat 14 July Hamilton Park Family Racenight
Sun 15 July Perth Family Raceday
Sun 15 July Southwell Family Fun Day
Mon 16 July Ayr Parkdean Resorts Glasgow Fair Family Raceday
Sat 21 July Newmarket Great British Summer Day
Sun 22 July Newton Abbot Family Fun Day Summer Racing
Tues 24 July Ffos Las Family Fun Raceday
Tues 24 July Musselburgh Family Day
Sun 29 July Pontefract Family Fun Day
Tues 31 July Beverley Paw Patrol Family Raceday ft the Bark de Triomphe
Sat 4 Aug Newmarket Summer Saturday Sports Day
Sun 5 Aug Chester MBNA Family Funday
Sun 5 Aug Market Rasen August Family Extravaganza
Mon 6 Aug Ripon Children's Day
Tues 7 Aug Catterick Circus Family Day
Thurs 9 Aug Haydock Park Summer Family Day
Fri 10 Aug Wolverhampton Family Fun Day
Mon 13 Aug Ripon Alice In wonderland Family Day
Wed 15 Aug Salisbury Summer Holiday Family Races
Thurs 16 Aug Salisbury Summer Holiday Family Races
Sat 18 Aug Newmarket Summer Saturday - Horseplay
Sun 19 Aug Pontefract Family Fun Day
Mon 20 Aug Bangor Family Evening
Mon 20 Aug Thirsk All Creatures Great and Small Family Day
Fri 24 Aug Newmarket Family Fun Day
Fri 24 Aug Goodwood Family Fun evening
Sun 26 Aug Beverley Family Raceday
Sun 26 Aug Yarmouth Family Fun Day
Sun 26 Aug Goodwood Family Fun Day
Mon 27 Aug (BH) Chepstow Big Family Raceday
Mon 27 Aug (BH) Epsom Family Fun Day
Mon 27 Aug (BH) Ripon Family Day
Wed 29 Aug Catterick Family Day
Wed 29 Aug Lingfield Park Family Fun Raceday
Fri 31 Aug Thirsk Pirates Family Day
Sat 1 Sept Sandown Park Family Fun Day
Sun 2 Sept Brighton Sunday Funday
Sun 2 Sept Worcester Family Fun Day
Sun 9 Sept Fontwell Park End of Summer Family Funday
Sun 9 Sept York Press Family Raceday
Mon 24 Sept Hamilton Park Family Raceday
Sun 30 Sept Musselburgh Family Raceday
Sat 3 Nov Ascot Fireworks Spectacular Family Funday
Sat 3 Nov Newcastle Fireworks and Funfair Family Racenight
Sun 4 Nov Carlisle Colin Parker and Family Fun Day

 ROA-footer-logo

 

Racehorse Owners Association
1st floor, 75 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6LS

Telephone: 020 7152 0200
Email:          info@roa.co.uk

Facebook   linkedin   twitter   youtube

Race Horse Trader New

Racing Breaks 250

© Copyright 2018 Racehorse Owners Association