You are:

General Free Racing

jockeys coloursAlthough ROA Membership has a range of Free Admission Schemes for all our members, some course also run additonal free or discounted fixtures for the general public.  

 Please check individual racecourses' website for details.

Thursday 15 March Towcester Free entry as standard
Thursday 29 March Towcester Free entry as standard
Friday 20 April Southwell Pre-order and enter promo code: https://www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk/whats-on/friday-20th-april
Monday 23 April Windsor Free evening racing
    Paddock and Grandstand Enclosures, Pre-register: Only available in advance: https://www.windsor-racecourse.co.uk/whats-on/free-racenight Four people per booking
Monday 30 April Thirsk Half Price for local residents (must have YO7 postcode)
    Paddock and Premier Enclosures Pre-register only: call 01845 522276 or email info@thirskracecourse.net. Offer closes 25 April at 4pm
Friday 11 May Ripon Free Racing Friday
    Paddock and Course Enclosures, Pre-register: ripon-races.co.uk/racing/free-friday2018 Up to Four people per booking
Monday 14 May Catterick Annual Members can bring two complimentary Guests
    Pre-register: See website for details: https://www.catterickbridge.co.uk/Racing/Buy-Tickets
Monday 14 May Towcester Free entry as standard
Monday 21 May Towcester Free entry as standard
Monday 18 June Nottingham Resident's Free Evening
    Pre-order tickets using Code on website: http://nottingham.thejockeyclub.co.uk/events-tickets/whats-on/monday-18th-june
Monday 1 Oct Catterick Annual Members can bring two complimentary Guests
    Pre-register: See website for details: https://www.catterickbridge.co.uk/Racing/Buy-Tickets
Wednesday 10 Oct Towcester Free entry as standard
Thursday 29 Nov Towcester Free entry as standard
Thursday 20 Dec Towcester Free entry as standard
     

 ROA-footer-logo

 

Racehorse Owners Association
1st floor, 75 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6LS

Telephone: 020 7152 0200
Email:          info@roa.co.uk

Facebook   linkedin   twitter   youtube

Race Horse Trader New

Racing Breaks 250

© Copyright 2018 Racehorse Owners Association