All-Weather Championship

The All-Weather Championships will run during the each winter.

The Finals Day will take place at Lingfield Park Resort on Good Friday, featuring the six Championship Category Finals. The Total Prize Fund on the day for the six races will be £1million.

Races run at Chelmsford City, Kempton Park, Lingfield Park Resort, Newcastle Racecourse, Southwell Racecourse and Wolverhampton Racecourse are included in the All-Weather Championships and across seven All-Weather Championship Categories.Fast-Track Qualifiers also take place at Dundalk Stadium in Ireland, as well as Deauville and Cagnes-Sur-Mer in France.

For more information go to: